Oriental Teahouse Chapel Street

Previous
Next

Oriental Tea House Chapel St

Trading Hours

Monday    12pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday   12pm – 9:30pm
Wednesday 12pm – 9:30pm
Thursday  12pm – 9:30pm
Friday    12pm – 10:00pm
Saturday  12pm – 10:00pm
Sunday    12pm – 9:30pm

P: 03 9826 0168

Seating times

Lunch Seatings
12 pm / 1:30 pm /3 pm

Dinner Seating
5:00pm / 6:30pm / 8:00pm

Friday and Saturday Dinners
5:00 pm / 6:30 pm / 8:30 pm

 

Holiday Trading Hours

DECEMBER

  • Fri 24 Dec:  Open
  • Sat 25 Dec:  Closed
  • Sun 26 Dec:  12 – 3pm / 5 – 9 pm
  • Mon 27 Dec:  12 – 3pm / 5 – 9 pm
  • Tues 28 Dec: 12 – 3pm / 5 – 9 pm
  • 29 – 31 Dec: Open

 

JANUARY

  • Sat 1 Jan:  12 – 3pm / 5 – 9pm
  • Sun 2 Jan:  12 – 3pm / 5 – 9pm
  • Mon 3 Jan:  12 – 3pm / 5 – 9pm
  • Tues 4 Jan: Open – Trading as usual

 

Please note

– All seatings will be allocated 1.5 hours
– We hold tables for a grace time of 15 minutes before we offer your reservation to our waitlist
– Groups of 8 and above are required to dine on our Feasting Menus

By proceeding, you agree to these terms and conditions.

Oriental Teahouse Little Collin St

Previous
Next

Oriental Tea House Lt Collins St

Trading Hours

Monday    Closed
Tuesday   5:30pm- 9:00pm
Wednesday 5:30pm- 9:00pm
Thursday  5:30pm- 9:00pm
Friday    12pm – 3pm / 5:30pm- 10:00pm
Saturday  12pm – 3pm / 5:30pm- 10:00pm
Sunday    Closed

P: 03 9600 4230

Seating times

Lunch Seatings – Flexible

Monday & Tuesday Dinner Seatings – Flexible

Dinner Seatings 6:00pm / 8:00pm

 

Holiday Trading Hours

DECEMBER

  • Fri 24 Dec:      Open
  • Sat 25 Dec:      Closed
  • 26 Dec – 28 Dec: Closed
  • Wed 29 Dec:      Open
  • Thurs 30 Dec:    Open
  • Fri 31 Dec:      Open

 

JANUARY

  • 1 Jan – 3 Jan:   Closed
  • Tues 4 Jan:      Open –Trading as usual

 

Please note

– All seatings will be allocated 1.5 hours
– We hold tables for a grace time of 15 minutes before we offer your reservation to our waitlist
– Groups of 8 and above are required to dine on our Feasting Menus

By proceeding, you agree to these terms and conditions.